With at least 3 of your friends or family member, book your Sailing & Yoga experience now !

During the 3 days experience that Karim and I organise, we plan an initiation to sailing and a deep practice of yoga in the idyllic setting of the Mediterranean basin. Karim's sailboat is suitable for receiving up to 6 participants in safe conditions and conviviality.

We will be able to practice asanas, pranayama, meditation and have discussions around the philosophy of yoga as well as navigation advice. We will share vegetarian (or vegan) meals on board, prepared by all the participants (karma yoga, sêva). We plan on having time for visits, walks, beaches and rest time in order to respect each person's rhythm.

Program

🕉 Morning Yoga practice: asanas-meditation-pranayama

🕉 Snack - Herbal tea

🕉 Navigation - Discovery of sailing - Various workshops

🕉 Vegetarian or vegan lunch

🕉 Visit - Walk - Free time

🕉 Navigation - Various workshops

🕉 Evening practice: asanas-meditation

🕉 Dinner

🕉 Moments of discussion and sharing

🕉 Night in port or at anchor

Organization

🕉 Departure of the cruise from the port of Antibes (1/2h from Nice airport and 200m from the train station)

🕉 Arrival possible the night before with overnight stay on the sailboat, at the port

🕉 Carpool organization possible from Haute Savoie

🕉 Meals included prepared by all participants (in turn)

🕉 Special diets, thank you for warning

🕉 All the products used on board are organic and eco-responsible for the marine system

🕉 The cabins have a double bed, to be shared

🕉 The workshops will revolve around the discovery of navigation and the philosophy of yoga

🕉 A 30% deposit is required upon booking. It will be refunded to you if we have to cancel for health reasons or on presentation of a medical certificate

🕉 The cruise can only take place if we have at least 4 people

Testimonial

"This yoga-sailing weekend was a memorable experience! At sunset and sunrise, we did long-yoga sessions, in which I could deepen my yoga practice, try and be guided with more advanced poses and also just connect with the elements. Living in a boat for a few days is a bounding experience, which I enjoyed a lot. I also liked when we sailed as a team and learned the basics of sailing."

...

"An unforgettable weekend! Always attentive and benevolent Caroline has made this weekend a deep reconnexion with the body and mind: practicing yoga in the open air, on the beach at dawn or in other places at nightfall, creates a real osmosis between nature and oneself. Both dynamic and soothing, this beautiful experience is a real moment of sharing and exchange through yoga sessions but also through the initiation to sailing taught by Karim the skipper. In summary, I am delighted with my stay and can only think of repeating this great experience. A little word also about the meals Caroline prepared with care and love: every day she prepared dishes for us with fresh products: astonishing and memorable mixtures of flavors. I highly recommend this amazing adventure."

Contact

Caroline MARTIN
+41 (0)78 692 31 30
contact@caroline.yoga

www.caroline.yoga - création web 2022 : GusLyon.fr

Composez votre groupe de 4 personnes minimum, et réservez votre stage Voile & Yoga maintenant !

Lors des stages que Karim et moi organisons, nous prévoyons une initiation à la voile et une pratique profonde du yoga dans le cadre idyllique du bassin méditerranéen. Le voilier de Karim est adapté pour recevoir jusqu’à 6 participants en toute sécurité et convivialité.

Nous pourrons pratiquer asanas, pranayama, méditation et avoir des échanges autour de la philosophie du yoga d'une part et recevoir des conseils de navigation d'autre part. Nous partagerons des repas végétariens (ou végétaliens) à bord, préparés par l'ensemble des participants (karma yoga, sêva). Nous prévoyons des périodes de visite, balade, plage, repos afin de respecter le rythme de chacun.

Programme

🕉 Pratique matinale Yoga: asanas-méditation-pranayama

🕉Collation - Tisane

🕉 Navigation - Découverte de la voile - Ateliers divers

🕉 Déjeuner végétarien ou végétalien

🕉 Visite - Balade - Temps libre

🕉 Navigation - Ateliers divers

🕉 Pratique de fin de journée: asanas-méditation

🕉 Diner

🕉 Moments d'échanges et de partage

🕉 Nuit au port ou au mouillage

Organisation

🕉 Départ de la croisière depuis le port d'Antibes (à 1/2h de l'aéroport de Nice et 200m de la gare)

🕉 Arrivée possible la veille au soir avec nuit sur le voilier, au port

🕉 Organisation de covoiturage possible depuis la Haute Savoie

🕉 Repas inclus préparés par l'ensemble des participants (à tour de rôle)

🕉 Régimes spéciaux, merci de prévenir

🕉 L'ensemble des produits utilisés à bord sont bio et éco responsables du système marin

🕉 Les cabines sont dotées de lit double, à partager

🕉 Les ateliers graviteront autour de la découverte de la navigation et de la philosophie du yoga

🕉 Un acompte de 30% est demandé à la réservation. Il vous sera reversé si nous devons annuler pour cause sanitaire ou sur présentation d'un certificat médical

🕉 La croisière ne peut avoir lieu que si nous avons 4 personnes au minimum

Témoignages

"Le stage voile-yoga a été une aventure mémorable! Les longues séances de Yoga sur la plage aux aurores ou au crépuscule m’ont permis d’approfondir ma pratique, d’être guidé sur des mouvements plus avancés, mais aussi de me connecter aux éléments de la nature. L’expérience est amplifiée, car la vie sur le bateau rapproche et soude. C’est convivial et une belle expérience humaine que de vivre sur un bateau quelques jours et de naviguer ensemble!"

...

"Inoubliable weekend ! Toujours attentive et bienveillante Caroline a su faire de ce stage une reconquête du corps et de l'esprit : pratiquer le yoga en plein air, sur la plage aux aurores ou dans d'autres lieux à la tombée de la nuit, crée une véritable osmose entre la nature et soi-même. A la fois dynamique et apaisante cette expérience riche d'enseignement est un véritable moment de partage et d'échanges par les séances de yoga mais aussi par l' initiation voile enseignée par Karim le skipper . En résumé, je suis ravie de mon séjour et ne pense qu'à réitérer cette belle expérience. Un petit mot également sur les repas concoctés par Caroline : chaque jour elle nous préparait des mets avec des produits frais: mélanges de saveurs étonnants et mémorables . Je recommande vivement cette belle aventure."

Contact

Caroline MARTIN
+41 (0)78 692 31 30
contact@caroline.yoga

www.caroline.yoga - création web 2022 : GusLyon.fr