Hatha Yoga ⋅ Asanas ⋅ Pranayama ⋅ Meditation

© A. REZER

Are you looking for a place of healing, of listening to yourself, of dialogue with others and with your body, of interiorization, of peace? You want to discover yoga, relaxation, and the benefits, well-being, stability, balance, anchoring, and joy that come from it?

© A. REZER

Come and discover my Hatha Yoga classes

in Geneva and Carouge (Switzerland)

You will be able to experience the alliance of work on the body and on your state of mind, through the practice of postures of strength, balance and flexibility.

You will be able to feel the calming of your mind through the practice of concentration, breathing, relaxation, meditation, and the effects in your life.

You will also be able to discover yogic philosophy, and its application in your daily life.

You will be able to share a friendly and authentic moment in the center of Geneva. Come with your friends, neighbors, buddies, colleagues and let's share well-being!

Discover

Yoga classes

Come reconnect your body and mind, establish a gentle relationship with yourself in a discipline that combines tolerance, challenge, flexibility, breathing, meditation and yogic philosophy. "To engage in yoga is to venture on a one-way street; one can stop on the way, but one cannot turn back since each step is accompanied by a transformation of the being" -- Upanishads of yoga, J. Varenne

Massages

The Massage of the 5 Continents is a unique technique combining both technic, aromatherapy, magnetism and the energy of Reiki. A clever mix of different types of massages, cultures and varied origins (Lomi-Lomi, Californian, Swedish, Tuina, acupressure, Ayurvedic), these are associated with various essential oil preparations.. A first preparation to detoxify the body, to induce the letting go process ; the second, to relax, revitalize and stimulate the immune system.

Prices

According to your availability, your budget, find a suitable formula

About

I've been practicing yoga for almost 10 years. At the beginning I went to classes to soften my body, to meet with my friends, and I perceived it as a weekly sport activity. Little by little I understood that yoga is a philosophy of life, to which I adhere to today because it is a complete discipline which takes into account the body and the spirit.

Video

Videos to practice on your own at home !

Links

During my journey I had the chance to meet several beautiful people

Contact

Caroline MARTIN
+41 (0)78 692 31 30
contact@caroline.yoga

www.caroline.yoga - création web 2020 : GusLyon.fr

Hatha Yoga ⋅ Asanas ⋅ Pranayama ⋅ Méditation

© A. REZER

Vous recherchez un lieu de ressourcement, d’écoute de vous-même, de dialogue avec les autres et avec votre corps, d’intériorisation, de paix ; vous souhaitez découvrir le yoga, la relaxation, leurs bienfaits et ressentir le bien-être, la stabilité, l’équilibre, l’ancrage, la joie qui en découlent ?

© A. REZER

Venez découvrir mes cours de Hatha Yoga

à Genève et Carouge (Suisse)

Vous pourrez expérimenter l’alliance du travail sur le corps et sur votre état d’esprit, par la pratique de postures de force, d’équilibre et de souplesse.

Vous pourrez ressentir l’apaisement du votre mental au travers la pratique de la concentration, respiration, relaxation, méditation, et les effets dans votre vie.

Vous pourrez aussi découvrir la philosophie yogique, et son application dans votre quotidien.

Vous pourrez partager un moment convivial et authentique au centre de Genève. Venez avec vos amis, voisins, copains, collègues et partageons du bien-être !

À découvrir

Cours

Venez reconnecter votre corps et votre esprit, établir une relation douce avec vous-même dans une discipline qui allie tolérance, challenge, souplesse, respiration, méditation et philosophie yogique. "S'engager dans le yoga, c'est s'aventurer sur une voie à sens unique ; on peut s'arrêter en route, mais on ne peut rebrousser chemin puisque chaque étape s'accompagne d'une transformation de l'être" -- Upanishads du yoga, J. Varenne

Massages

Le Massage des 5 Continents est une technique unique associant à la fois la gestuelle, l'aromathérapie, le magnétisme et l'énergie du Reiki. Un savant mélange de différents types de massages, de cultures et d'origines variées (lomi-lomi, californien, suédois, tuina, acupressure, ayurvédique), associés à des préparations d'huiles essentielles sont utilisés pour ce massage. Une première préparation pour détoxifier le corps, amener au lâcher prise ; la seconde, pour relaxer, revitaliser et stimuler le système immunitaire.

Tarifs

Selon votre disponibilité, votre budget, trouvez une formule adaptée

À propos

Cela fait bientôt 10 ans que je pratique le yoga. Au début j’y allais pour assouplir mon corps, rencontrer mes amis, je le percevais comme une activité sportive hebdomadaire et petit à petit j’ai compris que le yoga est une philosophie de vie, à laquelle j’adhère car c’est une discipline complète qui prend en compte le corps et l’esprit.

Liens

Lors de mon parcours j’ai eu la chance de rencontrer plusieurs belles personnes

Contact

Caroline MARTIN
+41 (0)78 692 31 30
contact@caroline.yoga

www.caroline.yoga - création web 2020 : GusLyon.fr