Massages

The Massage of the 5 Continents is a unique technique combining both technic, aromatherapy, magnetism and the energy of Reiki.

A clever mix of different types of massages, cultures and varied origins (Lomi-Lomi, Californian, Swedish, Tuina, acupressure, Ayurvedic), these are associated with various essential oil preparations.. A first preparation to detoxify the body, to induce the letting go process ; the second, to relax, revitalize and stimulate the immune system.

This very powerful, slow,deep biodynamic whole body massage enables the circulation of vital energy by awakening the natural self-healing processes of the body and by releasing cumbersome emotional memories as well as toxins. This massage is linked to the body’s internal healing energy and to the universal energy allowing us to slowly move up along the body and the spine the vital force (Kundalini), in order to release a large amount of this power in the heart.

Like psychotherapy for the body, it allows a whole restorative and initiating process to take place, opening the body's memory, gradually cleaning up old traumas and letting the energy of pleasure and life (libido) circulate more freely.

This treatment brings an impressive physical and mental release. It allows us to little by little restore confidence and self-esteem, find a new vitality,, a feeling of peace, of joy of life and especially to harmonize the emotional blockages impeding on our energy.

The different preparations are made with about twenty essential oils: tea tree, lemon, eucalyptus, lavender, cypress, ravensara, niaouli, savory, ylang-ylang, rosemary, peppermint, geranium and ginger. Vegetable oils which are used as a base are argan, avocado, sweet almond, macadamia, apricot kernels according to the Ayurvedic approach.

This massage lasts between 1h15 and 1h30 and is offered for an amount of 120 CHF.

Contact

Caroline MARTIN
+41 (0)78 692 31 30
contact@caroline.yoga

www.caroline.yoga - création web 2020 : GusLyon.fr

Massages

Le Massage des 5 Continents est une technique unique associant à la fois la gestuelle, l'aromathérapie, le magnétisme et l'énergie du Reiki.

Un savant mélange de différents types de massages, de cultures et d'origines variées (lomi-lomi, californien, suédois, tuina, acupressure, ayurvédique), associés à des préparations d'huiles essentielles sont utilisés pour ce massage. Une première préparation pour détoxifier le corps, amener au lâcher prise ; la seconde, pour relaxer, revitaliser et stimuler le système immunitaire.

Ce massage biodynamique de tout le corps très puissant, lent et profond, permet de faire circuler l'énergie vitale en réveillant les processus naturels d’auto guérison en déchargeant les mémoires émotionnelles encombrantes ainsi que les toxines. Ce massage relié à l'énergie de guérison interne et à l'énergie universelle nous permet de faire remonter tout doucement le long du corps et de la colonne vertébrale la force vitale (Kundalini) afin de libérer une grande quantité de cette puissance dans le cœur.

Telle une psychothérapie pour le corps, il permet de laisser se dérouler tout un processus réparateur et initiateur, ouvrant la mémoire du corps, nettoyant peu à peu les anciens traumas et laissant l'énergie du plaisir et de vie (libido) circuler librement.

Ce soin apporte un lâcher prise physique et mental impressionnant. Il permet petit à petit de redonner confiance et une nouvelle vitalité, de retrouver l'estime de soi, un sentiment de paix, de joie de vivre et surtout d'harmoniser les charges émotionnelles bloquant notre énergie.

Les différentes préparations sont réalisées avec une vingtaine d'huiles essentielles : arbre à thé, citron, eucalyptus, lavande, cyprès, ravensara, niaouli, sarriette, ylang-ylang, romarin, menthe poivrée, géranium et gingembre. Les huiles végétales utilisées en base sont les huiles d’argan, avocat, amande- douce, macadamia, noyaux d'abricot selon l'approche ayurvédique.

Ce massage dure entre 1h15 et 1h30 et est proposé pour un montant de 120 CHF.

Contact

Caroline MARTIN
+41 (0)78 692 31 30
contact@caroline.yoga

www.caroline.yoga - création web 2020 : GusLyon.fr